AAU logo

student panel


The role of the student panel is to secure an ongoing dialogue with the university about the quality and the educational environment of the study programmes - and thus to evaluate and develop existing study programmes.

The panel is involved with the following: structure and progress, quality of the educational environment as well as student environment, and pedagogy and pedagogical competency development.

The panel is used for idea generation and competent feedback.


Head of panel

Pro-dean for education, Hanne Dauer Keller

Students from academic council at the faculty of humanities

Søren Gram Riisgaard
Laura Høvring Møller
Andreas Rytter
Thomas Enslev Mikkelsen

Student members

Applied Philosophy: Clara Wolf
Arts and Technology: Signe Aagaard Häggqvist
Danish: Stine Nørlem Leth
English, German and Cultural Understanding: Natasja Nielsen Ravnsbæk
International Business Communication: Saina Pricilla Fjermeros
IT, Learning and Processes of Change: Vacant
Communication and Digital Media: Brian Møller Pejter
Music: Maia Lundqvist Holm
Music Therapy: Emil Grønbæk Palmquist Eriksen
Psychologi: Kristian Westergaard Jensen
Language and International Studies: Laura Høvring Møller
Cross-cultural Studies: Signe Juul Rasmussen
Learning and Adaptational Organisation: Jennifer Ravn Reenberg Rasmussen


Julie Ahlstrøm Tougård

Faculty of the Humanities | Aalborg University | Fibigerstræde 5 | 9220 Aalborg Øst
Phone: (+45) 9940 9940 | hum@aau.dk | CVR number: 29102384 | EAN number: 5798000420595