The Faculty of Humanities

The faculty office for Humanities and Social Sciences is
Closed due to summer holiday in weeks 29 and 30.

Welcome to the Faculty of Humanities at Aalborg University. The Faculty of Humanities is one of four faculties at Aalborg University. The faculty has three departments which carry on research and education within areas of communication, learning, language, literature, philosophy, globalisation, psychology and music. There are more than 5500 students and 450 staff at the faculty.